Kontaktní osoba

Vedoucího Lidové univerzityJens Kaltofen
Telefon:
0 37 360 / 69 55 312
E-mail: kaltofen@vhs-erzgebirgskreis.de
Pobočka: Olbernhau
Kontaktní osoby oddělení
Společnost a politika

Dietmar Kanters
Telefon:
0 37 33 / 50 62 891
E-mail: kanters@vhs-erzgebirgskreis.de
Pobočka: Annaberg-Buchholz

Kultura

Romy Schilling
Telefon:
0 37 71 / 56 55 840
E-mail: schilling@vhs-erzgebirgskreis.de
Pobočka: Aue

Zdraví

Elke Melzer
Telefon:
0 37 25 / 34 75 10
E-mail: melzer@vhs-erzgebirgskreis.de
Pobočka: Zschopau

Speciální obor

Dr. Holger Böttger
Telefon:
0 37 296 / 59 11 664
E-mail: boettger@vhs-erzgebirgskreis.de
Pobočka: Stollberg
Jazyky

Ines Göbel
Telefon:
0 37 71 / 56 55 801
E-mail: goebel@vhs-erzgebirgskreis.de
Pobočka: Aue

Povolání a kariéra

Uwe Augustin
Telefon:
0 37 360 / 69 55 313
E-mail: augustin@vhs-erzgebirgskreis.de
Pobočka: Olbernhau

Elektronické zpracováni dat

Steffen Wöß
Telefon:
0 37 360 / 69 55 314
E-mail: woess@vhs-erzgebirgskreis.de
Pobočka: Olbernhau
pracovnice správy
Manuela Eckert
Telefon:
0 37 360 / 69 55 311
E-mail: eckert@vhs-erzgebirgskreis.de
Pobočka: Olbernhau

Brigitte Hagemeister
Telefon:
0 37 71 / 56 55 800
E-mail: hagemeister@vhs-erzgebirgskreis.de
Pobočka: Aue
Jessica Hendel
Telefon:
0 37 71 / 56 55 800
E-mail: hendel@vhs-erzgebirgskreis.de
Pobočka: Annaberg-Buchholz

Katrin Wagenknecht
Telefon:
0 37 296 / 59 11 663
E-mail: wagenknecht@vhs-erzgebirgskreis.de
Pobočka: Stollberg